RSS

So much to be thankful for

28 Apr

The news coming out of Alabama is just horrific.  So many people have lost all they’ve ever worked for.  Many have lost their lives.  Please join me in lifting up this storm-ridden part of the country by praying for them, sending positive thoughts, etc.  And please count your blessings.  My humidor is full, my wife and son are alive and well, my pantry is full, I have a roof over my head and there’s a little gas in the tank.  In short, I’m blessed.  And so are you.  Take time to be thankful for those blessings today and remember to pray for those who are suffering the pain of loss right now.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 28, 2011 in Pipe and cigar thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “So much to be thankful for

  1. Brad

    May 25, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Great reminder, brother. Thanks!
    ~ClandestinePipe/brad

     

Leave a Reply

 
